Welcome to the new home of the ANZEL Network EchoLink Web Site | NETWORK MAP Updated - 24/07/2021 | Site Updated 24/07/2021
HOME CODE OF CONDUCT ANZEL NEWS ANZEL NETWORK MAP NETS ON ANZEL NEWS BROADCASTS ANZEL MASCOT ARISS ON ANZEL ISS TRACKER NETS BY CONFERENCE NETS BY NAME LINKS VK3HJQ ZL4NORM CONTACT US DISCLAIMER
hit counter

 VISITORS

Declan 2W0KYH

Official Mascot

MEXICO SEPTEMBER 2018 263 Resized.jpg

Site Updated Saturday, July 24, 2021   © *HAM* 69556

The ANZEL admin team would like to thank Joe and Bevan from Yrless Ltd for hosting the ANZEL web site & email server. We are very grateful and appreciate their generosity in doing so.

NEWS ALERT NEWS ALERT

ALLSTAR DASHBOARD


YOTA Oceania Net


Net Control: ZL6YOTA Thomas

Personal Call - ZL3TOM


Local time: 7pm NZ every Monday

01:00 - 02:00 EDT Monday

06:00 - 07:00 UTC Monday


Everyone is welcome, young and experienced amateur radio operators alike.

You are more than welcome to connect your repeaters or links to the net.


(This net originates on the *AOTEAROA* 256883 EchoLink Conference Server)


Also linked on AllStar Node 48820 (*AOTEAROA*)


—————————————————————————————————————————————————————